Winterland Tale Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

Descending into Madness Publisher's summary

Your holiday season is about to get deliciously naughty.... What if Alice Liddell’s story didn’t happen the way you think? What if it wasn’t Wonderland she fell into, but Winterland? This mad tale is dark, twisted, sexy, and nothing like the legend you know. 

After losing her job and finding her boyfriend/boss cheating on her with her replacement, 25-year-old Alice Liddell has moved back home to save money and regroup. She doesn’t think things can get worse until her younger, more responsible sister, Dinah, gets her a job as a Christmas elf. 

Dressed in a slutty costume with fathers peeking down her top and kids vomiting on her, she wants nothing more than to escape the reality of her life. When she sees a sexy, shirtless man carrying a glowing red light and bearing antlers, her curiosity gets the better of her. 

But following him might be the biggest mistake she ever made. Falling into another realm, Alice finds herself in the world of holiday legends and fairy tales. But, she is not prepared her for the dark madness of this place. Nothing is what it seems, and no one is what they are in the fairy tales. Even the mysterious, sexy Scrooge. 

Welcome to Winterland, where the good guys from the North Pole have gone bad, and the only way to survive is to descend into its madness.

©2019 Stacey Marie Brown (P)2019 Stacey Marie Brown
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Descending into Madness Audiobook By Stacey Marie Brown cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit