Wickedly Charmed

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 58 ratings

Rebel Academy: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Complete series ready to be devoured!

Three scorching-hot immortals. One badass witch. Bound together by pleasure and dangerous magic.

Nothing is more deadly than secrets, and mine could bring this mysterious academy to its knees.

Many have forgotten my name. Magenta, the wicked witch whose dark magic created the Rebel Academy—a paranormal prison for supernatural bad boys. But now, I’m back and eager to claim the love and life that was stolen from me.

My enemies trapped me as a ghost on the very cursed grounds that I helped to create. Yet, thanks to three deliciously tempting immortals, I’ve been awakened.

Fox—The virgin shifter and mage who holds my soul. 

Bask—The incubus whose touch brings me to life. 

Sleipnir—Loki’s hot trickster son who steals my heart. 

The immortals risked everything to free me, and I’ll stop at nothing to protect them from the elitist fae and elven princes who rule this secret college. Will my bond with the magical students and new friendships be enough to battle the dangerous rivalries, as well as the professors’ schemes?

Or will I be forced back into the darkness…

…and left to fade away?

From USA Today Best-selling Author Rosemary A. Johns comes your next paranormal addiction!

Romance with British princes, gods, and witches. Escape into a unique world of suspense and mystery, forbidden attraction, and sizzling love scenes. This set contains all three audiobooks in the series. Rosemary A Johns is a USA Today best-selling author who writes addictive paranormal romance, where the men know how to share.

©2021 Rosemary A Johns (P)2023 Rosemary A Johns
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free