White Wasteland Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 955 ratings

White Wasteland Publisher's Summary

As winter descends on a broken nation, the Homestead survival compound squares off against Mother Nature and an unstoppable wave of human suffering against a violent flu, coupled with desperate mobs and a fanatical warlord.

The Special Forces warriors and their civilian fight force face a moral collapse at home as the founder of the Homestead struggles with the demons of his own, while a secretive group of Homestead women follow their hearts into uncharted waters, tossing the fragile community into further turmoil.

Strange visions, precarious faith, and troubled dreams gnaw at the Homestead, but are keys to their survival buried in their inmost truths?

The saga of Black Autumn continues in book one of the White Wasteland Series.

©2021 Jeff Kirkham, Jason Ross (P)2021 Jeff Kirkham, Jason Ross
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.