White Haven Witches

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 101 ratings

White Haven Witches, Books One - Three Publisher's Summary

The first three books in the White Haven Witches series - tons of action-packed witchy fiction! 

Welcome to White Haven, where the witches keep their secrets close. The quirky town of White Haven has a history of witchcraft, but the locals don't know that there are five real witches living among them. When they find clues to a hidden legacy of magic locked within five mysterious grimoires they knew nothing about, they start to unwrap the dark history of the town. As the search intensifies and the secrets unfold, they question everything they’ve ever known. However, their hunt for the truth is only the beginning, because what they uncover will change their lives forever. 


  • Book One - Buried Magic
  • Book Two - Magic Unbound
  • Book Three - Magic Unleashed

If you love dark urban fantasy with a shot of romance and loads of action and magic, you'll love this series.

©2020 TJ Green (P)2021 TJ Green
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.