Whispering Wind

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 104 ratings

After Tex Publisher's Summary

Megan O'Rourke's beloved grandfather had always been determined to lure her out of New York and back to their ranch in Whispering Wind, Wyoming. Now his will makes it impossible for her to refuse. She has been named guardian of Tex's daughter - a daughter Megan never knew about!

Jake Landers has also come home to Whispering Wind. After leaving years before under a cloud of suspicion, he's returned to put down roots. When he comes face-to-face with the woman who shares his troubled past, he hardly recognizes the driven powerhouse Megan has become. Now Megan has big decisions to make about life, love, and most importantly, where home really is - and Jake is only too happy to help Megan rediscover their old dreams.

©2012 Sherryl Woods (P)2021 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.