Whisper of Swords Series

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Aschalon Publisher's summary

Five kingdoms. Two continents. It was only a matter of time before the peace was to be disturbed by greed and unrest. The myths and histories of the past would come to haunt the present. Swords would clash. Men would fall.The course of the world hinged on the actions of an ambitious princess, a mad king, the Sandstone Scrolls, and the battle of two armies on the banks of the river Aschalon.

©2019 Clint Dawson (P)2019 Clint Dawson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Whisper of Swords Series, Book 1
    • By: Clint Dawson
    • Narrated by: Jez Jameson
    • Length: 4 hrs and 24 mins
    • Release date: 11-21-19
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit