Whims of Fae

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

Two Princes of Summer Publisher's Summary

Two fae princes fighting for the Summer crown. A mortal lured into Faerie and caught in their web. The battle that changes everything. 

After her mother's suicide, Scarlett's grief consumes her. When a beautiful, otherworldly stranger offers her a release from her pain, it's too tempting an opportunity to resist. She's lured into Faerie and sucked into a royal battle as two fae brothers prepare for the Battle of Heirs where the winner earns the right to the throne. 

Human emotion fuels fae power and Scarlett's is the most potent Cade has ever tasted. He's certain she is the key to defeating his brother Raith. But Raith has surprises of his own, and Scarlett fits perfectly into his devious plan. 

Scarlett must decide how far she's willing to go to avoid her guilt and heartache. As she is pulled further into the realm of magic and power, she discovers a dangerous secret that could change her fate forever. 

Will Scarlett find a way to cope with her sorrow and untangle herself from the two princes? 

Or will they devour her completely?

©2017 Nissa Leder (P)2018 Tantor
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.49

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $13.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $13.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $13.99

  • Book 5

    A Cursed Reign (Whims of Fae Book 5)  audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 6

    Queen of Dark and Light (Whims of Fae Book 6) audiobook cover art
    • Queen of Dark and Light (Whims of Fae Book 6)

    • By: Nissa Leder
    Not available on audible.com