Whatever He Desires

1 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Whatever He Desires: The Complete Billionaire Series Publisher's summary

Laurie Summers, a shy student nurse, is about to meet the most eligible bachelor in the world - Mr. William Battle.

He's ultra-wealthy, ravishingly handsome, and gets whatever he desires...and she's at the top of his list. William shows Laurie a world of extravagance and luxury like she's never imagined, while educating her on the fine art of pleasing him and learning to experience sex in ways that send her senses reeling and her body quivering.

As their sensual escapades grow more and more intense, lies are revealed and a devious secret that threatens everything comes to light. Without her help, the man that has everything might just lose everything.

This 30,000 word novella contains parts 1 - 3 of the complete Whatever He Desires series. This story contains scenes of light bondage, blindfolded sex, sensual passion, infidelity, and explicit sex acts intended for mature readers only!

©2012 Synthia St. Claire (P)2012 Synthia St. Claire
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit