Westbrook Blues

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 79 ratings

Reckless Hate Publisher's Summary

Deep always calls unto deep. The result? Reckless hate and catastrophe. 

Westbrook had four boys who ruled my life once. They were hell-raisers. Cunning athletes. Skilled manipulators. Hateful assholes. Gorgeous gods. Heartbreakers.

Only, I never counted on them breaking my heart as savagely as they did, sending me away when I needed them the most. Making me spiral into a vicious abyss of darkness where I’m haunted by a pair of frosty blue eyes filled with hate. 

But now, I’m back and this time around, for a reason that makes breathing almost completely impossible. And if they think I won’t get revenge for my brother - one of the Blue Boys - then they have another kind of hell to face. Because, I’m no longer their little Blue girl from four years ago....

©2021 Thandiwe Mpofu (P)2021 Thandiwe Mpofu
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.