Welcome to Harpers Emporium

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,421 ratings

The Shop Girls of Harpers Publisher's summary

*'Brilliant read. Wonderful characters that draw you into Harpers world. Thoroughly enjoyable.' *Kitty Neale

**

The beginning of a brand new series from #1 bestselling author Rosie Clarke, Welcome to Harpers of Oxford Street.

**London 1911
**
When Sally, Beth, Margaret and Rachel meet at a job interview for the wonderful new store in Oxford Street, they have no idea they will become lifelong friends.

When all four girls are lucky enough to be selected as sales staff their exciting new adventure begins.
Join them as they overcome heartbreak and grief, find love and happiness and remain united in their friendship, whatever life throws at them.

A heart-warming saga following the lives, loves and losses of the Harpers Girls. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Pam Howes and Dilly Court.

©2019 Rosie Clarke (P)2019 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    • Welcome to Harpers Emporium, Book 4
    • By: Rosie Clarke
    • Narrated by: Polly Edsell
    • Length: 11 hrs and 11 mins
    • Release date: 11-19-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 110 ratings

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $16.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $16.49 or 1 credit

  • Book 7

    Regular price: $16.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $16.49 or 1 credit