Weaver Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Remember Me Publisher's Summary

If you could change the events of time, what would you have to worry about...besides consequences?

There’s a special group of individuals charged with guarding the threads of life. While some fight for the darkness, others must guard the light. Weavers not only travel through time, they turn it.

Joey is a 19-year-old girl from rural Arkansas who has inherited a very special metaphysical gift. Although she keeps it to herself, she has an ability to change things. Threading events to ensure outcomes are more desirable, her life near the bayou is normal for the most part. That changes when she begins to hear an enchanting male voice in her head. He tells her he needs her help. Before she finds him, she will have to trust him. She’s not even sure he’s mortal, but one thing is certain, he is the instrument that will change her life, forever.

Torn between dark and light threads, Joey must find a way to unravel things. To do this she must focus on one truth: Love keeps us safe, makes us complete - whole. Everything happens for a reason and behind every reason...there is a Weaver.

Follow Joey on her journey of discovery in an exhilarating metaphysical romance, and discover where love can lead you!

Remember Me is book one in the Weaver series, and the pace moves fast for a reason. Things are never what they seem. Continue the story with book two in the Weaver series: Dark Weaver

©2013, 2020 Dena Nicotra (P)2020 Dena Nicotra
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus