Warlock Chronicles

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Lady Silver Publisher's summary

A warlock’s bond to the Flow, the source of all magic, is both a gift and a curse. For Bryanna D’Isaac, it is the only thing that keeps her alive in a galaxy ruled by a tyrant who hates her kind. But her bond becomes a deadly weapon when she accidentally destroys an Imperial drone and crosses paths with Admiral Devon Bastion, the most feared man in the empire.

Bastion is on a mission to expose the emperor’s corruption and end his reign of terror. He needs Bryanna’s magic to do it, but he doesn’t trust her or her android companion, T’Laan. The Admiral has his secrets and his enemies, and he has no idea that Bryanna is connected to a mysterious presence in the Flow, a warlock who cries out for help from a dark and hidden place.

As Bryanna and Bastion are drawn into a web of intrigue and danger, they discover they are not the only ones seeking the truth behind the emperor’s madness. A rogue warlock, a rebel leader, and a sinister slaver are all after the same thing: Lady Silver, the key to the ultimate power in the galaxy. But Lady Silver is not what they think she is, and her fate will change everything.

©2021 Bobbie R. Byrd (P)2021 Bobbie R. Byrd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    INTO the WELL: Warlock Chronicles, Book II Audiobook By Bobbie R. Byrd cover art
    Not available on audible.com