Warden Global

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 156 ratings

The Warden Global Omnibus: Year One Publisher's Summary

***Destiny - is it really inevitable?***

*Join Viktor as he uncovers part of his past in this collection of Warden Global books and short stories.* 

Hidden in the shadows is a supernatural world, filled with wonders that coexist alongside our own. Standing on the threshold of both, he fights for those who can’t protect themselves. It isn’t fun; it isn’t glorious, but it is important. 

There are some hard choices that need to be made, and when he’s done, nothing will be the same. 

Collection includes:

  • The Wanderer Awakens, Warden Global Book One
  • "Sleipnir's Heart" (short story) 
  • Rise of the Storm Bringer, Warden Global Book Two
  • "Lamia's Curse" (short story) 
©2018 Ken Lange (P)2018 Ken Lange
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1-2.5

    Regular price: $29.95

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2.5

    Regular price: $3.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95