Villain series

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Villain Publisher's Summary

Mark Thompson fears that life will never change. In an instant, the familiar world he knows will become his greatest nightmare. Volunteering for a top secret government experiment, he gets the chance at a new life, away from the desires that have destroyed his body and his mind.

Fragmented memories haunt him. Visions and dreams seem to lead him to a place where the answers hide....beckoning him to a place of no return.

©2010 Billie Dean Shoemate III (P)2021 Billie Dean Shoemate III
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus