Viking Warriors Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 218 ratings

Viking Warriors: Volumes 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Discover what it means to be loved by a Viking!

Viking Thunder: At the mercy of a savage band of Vikings led by a formidable warrior. Held captive against her wishes. For the first time, a man's strength of will matches Elswyth's own, and she discovers that a Viking's love is not to be denied. As her ruthless captor places her at his mercy, can she protect her heart, or must she surrender all? 

Viking Wolf: Caught between two Viking warrior brothers is Elswyth, anything but a pawn in their game of vengeance. As the ancient blood rituals of Ostara night begin, dark forces are stirring. Nowhere is safe. And there's nowhere left to run.

Viking Beast: A reputation built upon years of ruthless savagery. A leader reveling in bloodshed and conquest. A man bent on revenge. Falling into the hands of the Beast, there is no escape. Elswyth must summon all her strength. Without it, she won’t survive. 

The first three books of the Viking Warriors dark historical romance series features stories of burning desire and brutal passion, jealousy, revenge, betrayal, secrets, and redemption.

©2017 Emmanuelle de Maupassant (P)2020 Emmanuelle de Maupassant
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.