Victorian Saga

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

A Widow's Vow Publisher's Summary

1851. After her husband saved her from a life of prostitution, Louisa Hill was briefly happy as a housewife in Bristol. But then, her husband is found dead. Left with no means of income, Louisa knows she has nothing to turn to but her old way of life. But this time, she'll do it on her own terms. Enlisting the help of Jacob Jackson to watch over the house, Louisa is about to embark on a life she never envisaged.

©2020 Rachel Brimble (P)2021 Story Sound
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.