Vampire's Mark Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 136 ratings

Dark Reign Publisher's Summary

Four blood-sucking princes. A beautiful anarchist. One dangerous mistake.

To the vampires who dominate each quadrant of the Lydian Dynasty, I'm only known as "Blackbird" - a masked vigilante who, at 19, is already public enemy number one. 

To what's left of humanity, I've been called a superhero, a title I neither welcome nor deserve. My only objective is to offer the enslaved what was stolen from us.... Freedom. 

However, a failed plan lands me in the last place I imagined, at the mercy of all four Dynasty princes - Julian, Levi, Roman, and Silas. They're monsters, each with a heart rumored to be as cold as his icy skin. And what's worse, thanks to the slip-up, my fate is suddenly theirs to decide. 

It's up to them whether I'll swing from the gallows, and I've given them every reason to sentence me to such a fate. Yet, I felt something unexplainable when our paths first crossed. Something that gives me hope. 

We should be one another's worst nightmare. Only, I'm beginning to wonder if, somehow...these four princes might be my saving grace. 

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Rachel Jonas (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.