Unholy Union Duet

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 761 ratings

Unholy Union Publisher's Summary


Monsters don't hide in the dark.

When I met Damian Di Santo in a dark corridor of my family home I knew he was a monster.

I was a scared girl. He was already a man.

That was when his twisted countdown began.

Marked by dead roses and sharp thorns, eight years passed each bringing me closer to becoming his. Until the eve of my 18th birthday.

That was the night he returned to claim me.


Circumstance put Cristina on my path. Fate bound her to me.

Cristina and I share a common past. A single night that changed the course of our lives.

She asked me if I was a monster the night I met her. I am.

She's about to learn I'm her monster.

Because the countdown that began eight years ago has ended. Her time is up.

On the stroke of midnight, she's mine.

©2020 Natasha Knight (P)2021 Natasha Knight
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.