Undercover Elementals

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 51 ratings

The Janusite Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Her destiny could transform two worlds—or destroy everything. Well, nobody's perfect.

Dive into the first three steamy books in the Undercover Elementals series! Cross the veil into the Unseen realm and meet sylph warriors, a sex-starved incubus, an angry sorcerer, a vengeful harpy, a grumpy god, and a host of other unearthly characters.

Lindsey Porter never believed in the supernatural—until she bumped into a hot guy in a loincloth who could vanish at will. No, that's not weird at all. The sylph Nevan tempts her like no one else ever has, drawing out desires she'd kept buried deep inside herself. But Nevan is hiding a dark secret.

As Lindsey is drawn deeper into a parallel world where magic reigns and bargains have deadly consequences, she realizes she might be the key to saving two worlds. But Lindsey must rely on Nevan and his elemental powers to stay alive. Or does she? A ragtag band of elementals might become her strongest allies.

Because yeah, the apocalypse is coming.

The Janusite Trilogy includes three full-length novels from the Undercover Elementals series of steamy paranormal romances, plus bonus chapters found only in this collection.

©2019 Lisa A. Shiel (P)2019 Jacobsville Books
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.