UnBearable Romance Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 101 ratings

Bearly Deniable Publisher's Summary

They say death brings people together, but just how close do they get?

This is a standalone with a happily ever-after ending and no cliffhanger. This audiobook also contains several additional bonus stories to enjoy!

When Sylvia Redding inherits a cottage in Alaska from her great aunt, she takes a summer off work to decide what she wants to do. She takes this trip with only one option in mind - to sell the property for however much she can get. Sylvia has a comfortable enough life in Maine, and she doesn’t want to give it up. As soon as she steps off the plane, she visits a realtor agency, willing to take any price for the house no matter how small.

However, Sylvia wasn’t planning on meeting Ryan Weller, the drop-dead-sexy bar man that tends the only social house in town. There’s an instant attraction, and soon she finds herself wondering if she wants more than just a comfortable existence.

Ryan Weller has lived in Alaska his entire life, but not for the hunting heads that so nicely decorated his bar. He’s a bear shifter, and this town, too small to really be a town, is his territory. Everyone knows him, and he knows everyone. The striking natural blonde that strolls into his establishment seemingly out of the blue instantly brings out the animal in him. He has to have her; there are no ifs, ands, or buts about it.

But will Sylvia even want to stay in Ryan’s rustic home town where the Internet crawls slower than a snail? When the summer ends, will their brief, intense affair be enough of a promise to keep her?

Warning: This audiobook contains graphic scenes of a sexual nature and is not intended for listeners under 18.

©2017 SSPATEL Publishing (P)2017 SSPATEL Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.