Trust Nobody

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 68 ratings

Trust Nobody Publisher's summary

Bricks is a young hustler that has just been released from jail after four years and is trying to get back on top where he left off. Knowing that he did time for a few notorious crime figures, he wastes no time in calling in a few favors. Out of respect and gratitude, Bricks is given money and a connect to set up his business.

When he hits the streets he soon finds out that nothing is how it used to be. He puts together an army of reckless hustlers and hardcore hoods, and before long the money begins to flow, taking him from being a small time hustler to a man leading an empire. Everything in his life was finally going well and things began to look even better when he meets Mona. Mona is gorgeous with game and street smarts. She quickly wins him over and Bricks has no doubt that she is the woman he wants to settle down with.

While Bricks is basking in living the good life, events are unfolding that are going to place him in a position to strap up and seek revenge on those that crossed him. What he doesn't know is that the men that he is searching for may very well be in his own organization.

Read Trust Nobody to find out how a man's thirst for power can make him destroy his own family, and a woman's greed can cause her to do the unthinkable.

©2013 Steven Love (P)2015 Steven Love
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Trust Nobody Audiobook By Steven Love cover art
    • Trust Nobody

    • G Street Chronicles Presents
    • By: Steven Love
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit