Trust & Honor

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 65 ratings

Trust and Honor Series Publisher's Summary

Saving a damsel in distress was not in the description for these two first responders.

The Trust and Honor series is full of suspense, action, and plenty of steamy heat that will have listeners devouring well into the night.

If you love alpha males who will fight to save the women they love, then download this collection now!

Book One: Dallas

It wasn't his job to protect her, but there's no way he's leaving her side.

Book Two: Dalton

Putting out fires was his life's work. This new flame, there's no way he's extinguishing it.

Download this series now!

The Trust and Honor series is a steamy contemporary BWWM romance. It is reserved for mature listeners over 18 years of age.

©2020 Peyton Banks (P)2020 Peyton Banks
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.