Trident Security: Omega Team Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

Mountain of Evil Publisher's summary

Between new clients and governmental contracts, Trident Security has grown by leaps and bounds. To accommodate the increased caseload, they’ve added a second team to their Tampa headquarters. After hiring seven “best of the best” from military and law enforcement backgrounds, they’ve put together a crackerjack group of six men and one woman. But before they’re turned out to handle their own missions, they must first prove they are a cohesive and capable unit. 

Dropped into the Rocky Mountains, the Omega team has minimal supplies and only two days to make it back to civilization, but what they find in the wilderness turns the training op into a real one. Will they all make it back alive?

This novella is a bridge between the original Trident Security (TS) series and the spin-off series, Trident Security Omega Team. While it is not necessary to listen to the original TS series or this prequel before the Omega Team series, it will give the listener more insight and background into the members of Trident Security.

The Trident Security and its spinoff series contain sensual romance, nail-biting suspense, and happily-ever-afters.

©2017 Samantha A. Cole (P)2021 Samantha A. Cole
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0.5

    Regular price: $4.29 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $4.29 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $9.35 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $9.35 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $11.66 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $11.66 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Summer's Fall Audiobook By Samantha Cole cover art
    Not available on