Treasures of the Heart

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Colorado Treasure Publisher's summary

Nightmares of her parents’ deaths 15 years earlier haunt Victoria’s dreams. During her search for clues, she discovers she has a paternal aunt and uncle in Denver who may be able to shed light on the mystery of her parents. Against the wishes of many, she travels from the safety of her life on the Texas Panhandle to Denver, and then on to the booming mining town of Silverton, Colorado, to find answers.

Colorado Treasure is the first book in Derinda Babcock’s Treasures of the Heart trilogy. Derinda is the author of the three books in the Destiny series, and a medieval fantasy series, A Tale of Three Kingdoms. She lives in Southwestern Colorado near the base of the western slope of the Rocky Mountains.

©2019 Derinda Babcock (P)2022 Elk Lake Publishing, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit