Tom's Arthurian Legacy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Tom's Inheritance Publisher's summary

King Arthur, the once and future king, is destined to return, and Tom is destined to wake him.

Tom thinks he's just an ordinary teen, but then his grandfather disappears, and things become weird. When he's summoned to the Other by Vivian, the Lady of the Lake, he finds he has links to a past he thought was myth. He has to wake King Arthur from his long sleep on Avalon. 

Caught between wanting to find his grandfather and wanting to wake King Arthur, he grows increasingly frustrated. With time stacked against him, he heads to Avalon, but the journey is harder and more dangerous than he expected. 

Will Tom have the strength to find Arthur and negotiate the dangers of the Other? One thing is certain. His life will never be the same again. 

If you love magic, mystery, and old myths with a new twist, you'll love this reimagining of the Arthurian legend. Arthur's back with a new crew and new adventures. You've just found your next fantasy series. 

©2016 TJ Green (P)2017 TJ Green
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Twice Born Audiobook By T J Green cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Galatine's Curse Audiobook By T J Green cover art
    Not available on