To Each His Ghost

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Ari Publisher's summary

The moment Ari Bowers stepped inside the abandoned farmhouse on the outskirts of White Haven, Pennsylvania, she wanted to hightail it out of there like the ghost-fearing girl she was. Instead, she let her crush, Marcus Wagner, lead her into the shadows.


As she predicted, they ran out screaming. But something followed her home.

Since that night, Ari is haunted by something she can't see. It watches her when she sleeps. It caresses her in the shower. It carves words into her skin and lives alongside her, never satisfied with her terror. It always wants more, and Ari begins to fear it will take her and her date back to the farmhouse forever.

For Ari and Marcus, it's not a matter of whether or not monsters are real; it's a life-or-death race to figure out which one is out to drag their souls to hell.

©2016 S. M. Boyce (P)2016 S. M. Boyce
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0.5

    Origins Audiobook By S. M. Boyce cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 1

    • To Each His Ghost, Book 1
    • By: S. M. Boyce
    • Narrated by: Steve Barnes
    • Length: 7 hrs and 11 mins
    • Release date: 11-23-16
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit