Tin Can Mysteries

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Mercury Rising Publisher's Summary

When a body bumps against the dock just a few feet from Eva Fairchild’s floating house on the night of her welcome party at the marina, she begins to wonder if her recent move across the country was such a good idea.

Combine the resulting murder investigation with mysterious nighttime kayak trips, politicians run amok, nosy neighbors, and culinary lessons for her blue-haired teenage tagalong Willow Ratliff, and Eva has her hands full. It doesn’t help that the police detective on the case is handsome, annoying, and more than willing to match her snide remarks with witticisms of his own.

Soon, Eva is a walking repository of other people’s secrets. It’s not a role she ever asked for, and it just might prove lethal.

©2016 Jerusha Jones (P)2021 Jerusha Jones
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.