Tiger Warrior

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Attack of the Dragon King Publisher's Summary

Heart of a tiger, strength of a dragon, body of a...schoolboy? A thrilling new action-adventure series with the magical power of the Chinese zodiac.

When Jack's grandpa leaves him a magical 12-sided jade coin, Jack finds himself caught in an ancient battle between good and evil. For he is the new Tiger Warrior, and it's up to him to save the world!

Luckily, Jack has the spirits of the 12 animals of the Chinese zodiac to help him. Tiger can harness the power of fire, Dragon can control water, Monkey has lightening speed. and the rest, well, they're just happy to be out of the jade coin for a bit! But other ancient spirits want the power of the Chinese zodiac for themselves....

With a brilliant cast of troublesome animal zodiac creatures, deadly demons and spine-tingling spirits, this series is for fans of Adam Blade and Percy Jackson.

©2021 Orchard Books (P)2021 The Watts Publishing Group Limited
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.