Thicker than Water

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 669 ratings

Thicker than Water - The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Love bites are the best bites

Collin didn't think vampires were real - until he met Talon. Talon's fangs are razor sharp, and his touch feels like destiny. He makes Collin's knees go weak and his brain go soft. When Talon bites him, Collin forgets everything - even that Talon's coven wants him dead. Him and his adopted siblings. It's something about those birth marks they share, something about a prophecy.

Something about their heritage.

Collin doesn't know anything about this mystery yet, but he's going to find out - and he's going to have to fight for his love, and his life.

This series bundle consists of four full novels, each following one of four brothers as they fall in love with their vampire mates. Themes include friends-to-lovers, bi awakening, bites that induce mind-blowing pleasure, vampires who kill, forging your own family and light mpreg elements.

©2021 Ann-Katrin Byrde (P)2021 Ann-Katrin Byrde
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.