The"Shades of Hope" Novella Collection

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Gold Mountain Publisher's summary

There might be gold in them thar hills, but curmudgeonly San Francisco business tycoon Caden Caldwell treks to Alaska in a fit of rage looking for his free-spirited son, Colt, who has struck out for the Klondike Gold Rush.

What Caden finds is something else altogether. Orphaned children. Wayward women. Quirky prospectors. Tlingit Indians. Isolated with this motley crew when early winter weather hits, he has no choice but to re-evaluate his life in ways that terrify yet intrigue him. Will he ever be the same? Does he want to be? There is hope that Caden Caldwell might strike it rich in ways he never imagined.

©2020 Linda Hughes (P)2022 Linda Hughes
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Black Forest Audiobook By Linda Hughes cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    • The "Shades of Hope" Novella Collection, Book 2
    • By: Linda Hughes
    • Narrated by: Steve Corona
    • Length: 3 hrs and 17 mins
    • Release date: 04-21-22
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Lilac Island Audiobook By Linda Hughes cover art
    Not available on