The Zoe Dixon Saga

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Awakening Publisher's summary

Every hero has a beginning.

Raised by parents who work deep within the US intelligence agency, Zoe Dixon has picked up a few skills along the way. 

When her family moves to a new town, Zoe thinks it’s business as usual. But that all changes when a student turns up dead at her new school. Now, after years of keeping a low profile, Zoe has to decide whether she’ll step out of the shadows and use her skills for good.

As she digs deeper, she’ll uncover shocking truths that will change the course of her life forever. 

Awakening is book one in the Zoe Dixon Saga. Fans of Marvel’s Black Widow, J.J. Abrams' Alias, and Hit-Girl from Kick-Ass, will love this young adult action-packed suspense thriller. 

©2021 Poppy Williams (P)2021 Poppy Williams
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Hunted Audiobook By Poppy Williams cover art
    Not available on