The Zero Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Day Zero Publisher's summary

Elle is a survivor.

Since the collapse of modern society, she's been living in the remains of downtown Hollywood, California, foraging for food and fighting for her life.

And then everything changes.

After she is forced out of her home, she heads north. What she finds is a group of bunker survivors, unlikely comrades, and the hope of a safe haven. Together, they journey toward the dregs of civilization, facing starvation, imprisonment, and death.

They are alone, but they are ready.

Day zero begins today.

A novella, the first installment in the number-one best-selling Zero Trilogy by Summer Lane.

©2014 Summer Lane (P)2015 Summer Lane
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Zero Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Summer Lane
    • Narrated by: Ali Cheff
    • Length: 2 hrs and 36 mins
    • Release date: 11-17-15
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Day One Audiobook By Summer Lane cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    End of Day Audiobook By Summer Lane cover art
    Not available on