The Zauberi Chronicles

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Vulcan Rising Publisher's summary

Even your most deeply buried secrets can find their way back to you.

Agatha and Joseph are raising a family in the quiet suburbs south of Birmingham. But the secrets of Agatha's past threaten to expose themselves after Joseph investigates a noise he hears in the middle of the night and stumbles upon a world that he did not even know existed.

When their son Thomas is kidnapped, Joseph and Agatha have to rely on each other to figure out why he was taken and how to get him back, whatever the cost.

Along the way, Agatha discovers to her horror that even her most deeply buried secrets are finding their way back to her. And the consequences are inescapable.

Vulcan Rising is the first book in The Zauberi Chronicles series. It is a work of contemporary/dark fantasy where Stephen King's The Institute meets Brandon Sanderson's Steelheart.

©2021 Richter Holdings, LLC (P)2021 Richter Holdings, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Zauberi Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: J. W. Judge
    • Narrated by: Skye Alley
    • Length: 7 hrs and 52 mins
    • Release date: 10-06-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Seeking Sanctuary Audiobook By J. W. Judge cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Forging Bonds Audiobook By J. W. Judge cover art
    Not available on