The Year of the Wolf

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,048 ratings

Wolf Child Publisher's summary

I'm human. They're not. I'm afraid. They're not.

We're mated. We're whole. And together, we're going to change the Pack forever.

Violence thrust me into this world. My past defined me. I was on the run, constantly evading an adolescence loaded with heartbreak and fear. And then the end came. But with it, I found a new beginning.

Three mates, three alphas, all mine, to have and to hold. Their protection gives me a future, and their love gives me wings. But the best intentions can still lead us to hell. For the first time in my life, I have a future worth fighting for. Only, that doesn't take away my living demons. When they come for me, which they will, I'm no longer alone.

Can I survive if fate has given me an expiration date that I avoided a decade ago?

©2020 Serena Akeroyd (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 3A

    Sun Child: Part One Audiobook By Serena Akeroyd cover art
    Not available on