The World Eater Chronicles

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Abyss Publisher's summary

Caleb knew that Morgan wasn't what she said she was. Being a World Eater threw him for a loop, but the name of the monster has never made him pause. Everything can be killed, from the Elf King, to the Vampire Lord, to Morgan the World Eater. He just had to find out how.

©2020 Alexis Scammell (P)2020 Alexis Scammell
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Void Audiobook By Alexis Scammell cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    • The World Eater Chronicles
    • By: Alexis Scammell
    • Narrated by: Meg Price
    • Length: 6 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 04-15-20
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit