The Wizards Series (Knapp)

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Combat Wizard Publisher's Summary

An experimental training program produces a psychokinetic, a man who can move objects by mental power alone. He has other abilities as well.

But is he too powerful?

What if the Special Talents decide to go their own way?

©2013 Jack L Knapp (P)2017 Jack L Knapp
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Combat Wizard

    • The Wizards Series, Book 1
    • By: Jack L Knapp
    • Narrated by: Matthew Berry
    • Length: 7 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 10
    • Performance
      2.5 out of 5 stars 10
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 10

    An experimental training program produces a psychokinetic, a man who can move objects by mental power alone. He has other abilities as well. But is he too powerful? What if the Special Talents decide to go their own way?

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Very poor narration almost like speech impediment

    • By mcyleman on 07-15-17

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    • Wizard at Work

    • The Wizards Series, Book 2
    • By: Jack L. Knapp
    • Narrated by: Matthew E. Berry
    • Length: 6 hrs and 58 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 4
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 4
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 4

    You can lift astonishing weights, send messages, even levitate. You've got a girlfriend who shares some of your talents. Everything is wonderful, right? Well, not exactly.... Fans of Robert A. Heinlein, Terry Pratchett, and Raymond E. Feist will love this series!

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Talent
    
    
        By:
        












    





    





    
        
            
            
                
            
        
        Jack L. Knapp
    
    


    
    
    Length: Not Yet Known
    Not rated yet
    Overall 0.0
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 4

    Veil of Time
    
    
        By:
        












    





    





    
        
            
            
                
            
        
        Jack L. Knapp
    
    


    
    
    Length: Not Yet Known
    Not rated yet
    Overall 0.0
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 5

    Siberian Wizard
    
    
        By:
        












    





    





    
        
            
            
                
            
        
        Jack L. Knapp
    
    


    
    
    Length: Not Yet Known
    Not rated yet
    Overall 0.0
    Not available on audible.com