The Witch's Monsters

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 564 ratings

Blood and Midnight Publisher's Summary

Three sexy-but-psycho monsters. One fiery, determined witch. And a high-stakes heist about to go very wrong....

I've made some pretty questionable choices in the name of my witchcraft - dabbling in necromancy, double-crossing vampires - but summoning the dark goddess? That was just plain stupid.

Now I’m in her debt, and goddesses don’t exactly do payment plans. She wants the blood of the dark fae warlord of Midnight, a realm of exiles where the sun never rises and torture is a competitive sport. It’s a death trap only three men have ever escaped - my newly appointed escorts.

Jax, a terrifying demon whose icy touch leaves me trembling in more ways than one. Hudson, a hulking, fiercely loyal shifter hiding secrets so painful he barely speaks. And Elian, a cocky fae prick with eyes like molten silver and a heart full of vengeance - a heart that once belonged to me.

I’ll do anything to settle my debts and get back home, even if it means teaming up with my infuriating ex and the other sinfully hot psychos for the most dangerous blood heist in history.

But when it comes to the cruel fae warlord, not even my monsters can protect me....

Especially when we discover why the dark goddess really sent us to Midnight.

Blood and Midnight is the first book in The Witch’s Monsters series, a steamy paranormal and dark fantasy romance featuring a sassy, badass witch and the fiercely protective monsters who’ll destroy anyone who touches her. Expect sizzling enemies-to-lovers romance, damaged guys who hate everyone but their witch, and plenty of dark, supernatural thrills!

©2021 Sarah Piper (P)2021 Sarah Piper
Show more Show less