The Westport Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

As the Crow Flies: The Westport Fight Publisher's Summary

My name is Missouri Cotton, and I was born into a family of thieves.

From her opening words, it's obvious Missouri Cotton is no ordinary 15-year-old. Arriving with her memorable family in Louisiana's No Man's Land, she discovers an area of great beauty, deep secrets, and expansive isolation. The Cotton family wanders into an ongoing local feud between encroaching outsiders and the local Ten Milers Redbones, a mixed Indian group. 

As the Crow Flies is my 13th book. It is historical fiction that takes place in frontier Louisiana in 1881.

©2017 Creekbank Stories and Curt Iles (P)2018 Curt Iles
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.