The Walker Five

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 116 ratings

The Walker Five Series Publisher's Summary

Five cousins who farm and ranch together. Five women who twist them up inside. Five stand-alone novels. Modern Western romance with a Midwest twist.

Conflict of Interest

He's the leader, the one everyone goes to with their problems. The one time he seeks help for himself could ruin his chances with the perfect woman.

Mustang Summer

She only wanted a peek at his cars; too bad it involved a little trespassing. And too bad his family is putting her brother in jail.

Long Hard Fall

Her one-night stand turns out to be just the guy she's looking for.

Guilt Ridden

She's a widow trying to move on in a town that won't let her forget. He's always remembered their one night together. How can he convince her to give him another chance?

Mail Order Farmer

A down-on-her-luck former nursing student and a perpetual bachelor connect online - but the distance might prove too much.

No infidelity, no cliff-hangers, all the feels. Contemporary Western romance from an award-winning author.

©2019 Marie Johnston (P)2022 Marie Johnston
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.