The Walker Family

11 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Walker Pride Publisher's Summary

Susan Hayes moved to Georgia to start the life she wanted to live and build her catering career. On the brink of having everything she ever wanted, Eric Walker and his family happened into her life. Eric Walker’s life had been quiet, structured, and boring until his uncle gambled away the family’s property and jeopardized Eric’s livelihood. Now midst family secrets learned, someone ruining his business and trying to drive him off his land, he fell in love. Things will never be the same for them - especially if someone succeeds in destroying the Walker family and killing Eric.

©2015 Bernadette Soehner (P)2020 Bernadette Soehner
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.