The Vintage Bookshop of Memories

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Vintage Bookshop of Memories Publisher's Summary

"Nothing but our happiness should dictate what we do with our lives."

Prue Clemonte loves history. When Prue returns to Ivy Hatch after her grandmother's death, she has no idea just how much the village's history is about to change her life. With endless secrets and ancients feuds, Prue must uncover memories to discover the village's history. 

As Prue inherits The Vintage Bookshop of Memories, she discovers a diary which details her mother's thoughts, memories, and secrets. The shop is like stepping into her mother's mind, and Prue is determined to restore the shop. However, with a village full of people against her, can Prue win them over and honor her mother's memory, whilst trying to discover the truth about her past? 

Prue won't let a village full of people who hate her stop her from living her life and being happy. With the help of Elliot Harrington, Prue is determined to win the village over and make herself a life back home in Ivy Hatch. However, she soon begins to realize that she's lost herself in her quest for the truth. As Prue battles to find herself, can she save the bookshop, whilst also stopping the village from ruining her life? There's also Elliot Harrington, handsome and perfect, and yet their relationship is doomed from the start.

©2020 Elizabeth Holland (P)2021 Elizabeth Holland
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.