The Vinland Viking Saga

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

The Voyage of Freydis Publisher's summary

The Vinland Viking Saga: Book 1

History set her fate in stone....        

Murderer. Mercenary. Temptress.

Trickster. Traitor. Thief.

But under a hammer that falls like thunder, stone will always shatter.

So with her voice she lights the forge.

The Voyage of Freydis sings the silenced tale of Freydis Eiriksdottir, the first and only woman to lead a Viking voyage across the Atlantic in this tempestuous retelling of an ancient Icelandic saga set at the dawn of the 11th century. 

Content notice: spousal abuse. 

©2021 Tamara Goranson (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.54 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Flight of Anja Audiobook By Tamara Goranson cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Oath of Bjorn Audiobook By Tamara Goranson cover art
    Not available on