The Upgrade Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

The Blueprint Publisher's Summary

Human augmentation. Corporate warfare. Buckle up for a wild ride.

There's a corporate cabal that wants to rule the world. Some might say it has been doing it already for decades by whatever means necessary. But they are no longer content to hide in the shadows. They want to become true masters.

Jason Hunt knows nothing about that world. In a decaying society plagued by poverty and a lost sense of purpose, he's one of the lucky ones. He's got money. He's happily married. He could just go on living.

But when his wife becomes ill, Jason finds himself pitted against the cabal that might hold the key to her survival. To save her, he needs to embrace technology he doesn't understand, take over a billion-dollar company without a billion dollars, outsmart professional assassins, and land a contract with the DOD. But even that might not be enough.

Listen to The Blueprint - the first book in the Upgrade series set in a dark, near-future world that will appeal to fans of the Jason Bourne series, Daniel Silva, and Lee Child.

©2020 Wesley Cross (P)2020 Wesley Cross
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.