The Twisted Christmas Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Winter Freak Show Publisher's summary

Kids are vanishing in Victorian London. Only Toby knows why.

Can he save the city before falling victim himself?

After 12-year-old Toby Carter escapes a brutal workhouse at Christmas, he can't believe his good fortune. Adopted by a band of travelling performers called The Winter Freak Show who put on spellbinding shows each night, he finally believes he's found the family he always wanted. Then, everything falls apart.

Children are disappearing throughout the city. Pretty soon, all evidence points to those Toby trusted the most, and he finds himself caught up in a conspiracy far more sinister than he ever imagined. Defenseless and on the run, he’s confronted with two options: uncover the kidnapper before another child falls victim, or stand by and watch as the shadowy criminal becomes unstoppable.

The fate of Christmas rests in the balance.

The Winter Freak Show is the first book in Daniel Parsons’s spellbinding Twisted Christmas Trilogy. If you like vivid magic, fantastic creatures, and a race against time, then you’ll love this thrilling fantasy adventure.

Pick up The Winter Freak Show to discover this exciting, new series today!

©2013 Daniel Parsons (P)Daniel Parsons Daniel Parsons
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit