The Tunnel Trilogy

3 books in series
1 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Irradiated Publisher's Summary

Life as we know it is over.

A baby is thrust into Jade's arms with one instruction: escape from the tunnels and never return. The world outside is sun-scorched wasteland. Jade has a sister; she is irradiated.

Thirteen years later, her sister, Pearl, is coming of age. Rows of suction cups line her arms and hands, and her skin is coral pink. Each night her dreams fill with visions of violence, depression, and fear.

On the surface people have grown wild and dangerous. They scavenge, fight, and steal. Below, in the tunnels, they're controlled by a ruthless leader and an army of beings known only as Shadows. When both groups come searching for Pearl, sensing the power her dreams may hold, only Jade can stand in the way.

©2014 S. Elliot Brandis (P)2015 S. Elliot Brandis
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Degenerated audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 3

    Aberrated audiobook cover art
    Not available on