The Trapped in Battle Royale Series

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1,339 ratings

Clash at Fatal Fields Publisher's Summary

Follow the adventures of Grey as he navigates the Fortnite world and tries to escape!

Grey logs into Battle Royale for the first time, but unlike before, he passes out and wakes up in the virtual lobby, and everything is as real as can be. Four others stand there with him as an admin tells them they are the "new meat" and that their game has been hacked. Their consciousness will be trapped in this version of Fortnite until they can become the top five players for a season.

New to the fighting arena but ambitious, Grey sets out for glory with 100 other players on a flying bus. As they jump and land on the island to battle, he struggles to figure out the tools as people come to kill him. He is eliminated quickly, much to his disappointment. Maybe this won't be as easy as he thought.

While waiting for the next game in the lobby, someone gives him some tips to help him out, and he fares a bit better. They form a squad in hopes of both escaping the game together. 

Will Grey be able to escape now that he has an ally?

©2018 Devin Hunter (P)2018 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.