The Tian Trilogy

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 134 ratings

Lost Soul: A LitRPG Cultivation Series Publisher's summary

Death is a disease, and there is only one cure.

Tian, a Cultivator at the precipice of ascension, is thwarted in her quest for immortality. Defeated, she escapes to another world with Levels, Classes, magic, and monsters.

She becomes a Lost Soul. Her core begins to dwindle, but she does not abandon her goal.

Working with a group of rebels in this new world, she opposes the unkillable tyrant Galgom to learn his secrets. Against his army of machines wielding laser guns and laser swords, she will cultivate her new powers, achieving Feats as she seeks her antidote:


Experience the start of an epic Cultivation LitRPG from the best-selling author of the Salvos series. Grab your copy today!

©2022 Aethon Books (P)2022 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit