The Thistle & Hive Series

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 691 ratings

A Bridge Through Time Publisher's Summary

Ashley Moore's life in San Francisco has hit a few snags, not the least of which involves sightings of a mystery man around every corner. Is she losing her mind or does he really exist? Her search for this grey-eyed stranger leads her to Scotland. There she meets a witch with a secret, a vindictive English knight who is bent on revenge, and she crosses a fog-shrouded bridge into the arms of a 16th century Highlander.

Cailin MacBayne is no stranger to beautiful women, but has always managed to stay one step ahead of commitment. That all comes to an end when he meets Ashley. He doesn't care where this beautiful, yet unusual lass came from, he's just happy to have found her.

Ashley cannot resist the handsome Scot and finds herself falling hopelessly in love. In the process, a secret is revealed, a battle is waged and Ashley must ultimately decide whether to return to her own time or give up her 21st century life to stay with the love she has found in the past.

©2014 Jennae Vale (P)2015 Jennae Vale
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4.5

    A Thistle & Hive Christmas audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 5

    • The Thistle & Hive Series, Book 5
    • By: Jennae Vale
    • Narrated by: Paul Woodson
    • Length: 6 hrs and 14 mins
    • Release date: 11-06-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 6

    All In Good Time audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 7

    A Long Forgotten Time audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 8

    Awakened By Time audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 9

    Saved By Time audiobook cover art
    Not available on