The Thaddeus Marcell Chronicles

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Rescue at Waverly Publisher's summary

Thaddeus Marcell is an enigmatic mercenary and the leader of a secretive paramilitary fleet. His group operates in the galaxy's Independent Regions, taking on contract work for some of the star empires, interstellar corporations, and pirate groups, fighting on their behalf whenever the pay is high enough.

But despite his reputation as a skilled and reliable—although very eccentric—fleet commander, he does his work to finance his real mission: to locate and return to his unmapped homeworld, long believed a myth by the galaxy at large. So when his intelligence network discovers a woman he knew from home, he must take one of his fleets into action and risk everything he's ever accomplished to free her from a slave ship. Along the way, he must face a number of unpleasant truths about both the galaxy and himself....

©2018 TJ Mott (P)2022 TJ Mott
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Thaddeus Marcell Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: TJ Mott
    • Narrated by: TJ Mott
    • Length: 8 hrs and 8 mins
    • Release date: 07-15-22
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Rebellion at Ailon Audiobook By TJ Mott cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Prince's Revenge Audiobook By TJ Mott cover art
    Not available on