The Texan Gunfighter Western Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Clint Cain Publisher's Summary

"They crossed him. He killed the name of justice."

From Robert Hanlon, the best-selling author of Texas Bounty Hunter, Bounty for the Preacher, and Pecos Bounty Hunter, comes his best Western, Clint Clay: Texan Avenger.

Vengeance, repentance, and justice come in many forms. For Clint Clay, it comes in the form of his gun - a gun he knows how to use better than almost anyone else.

Filled to the brim with action, adventure, plot twists, and gunsight justice - Clint Clay is not a man to be crossed. This is a book filled with the dead, the dying and those who don't get in his way - because those who do cross Clint Clay end up dead. Real dead.

If you like your Westerns written in the style of AH Holt, Bruce G. Bennett, and Paul L. Thompson - you will love Clint Clay: Texan Avenger! Download your copy today and start a story filled with action, adventure, and drama - and the bodies of dead bad guys.

©2010 Dusty Saddle Publishing (P)2017 Dusty Saddle Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.